ABS Environmental, Inc.
1416 Chapin Road
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 345-3833

Specializing in Asbestos, Lead-Based Paint,
Indoor Air Quality & Industrial Hygiene

ABS Environmental, Inc.

Environmental Consulting & Training

Meet the ABS Environmental, Inc. Team

W. Lee Capell
Environmental Consultant

Steve Boxx
Environmental Consultant
SBoxx@absenv.com

Matthew Fore
Environmental Technician

 

Jeff Rivers
Environmental Technician
JRivers@absenv.com

Edgar Wrightson
Certified Hazardous Materials Manager
EWrightson@absenv.com

Steven Smith
Environmental Technician
SSmith@absenv.com

 

Tena Gende
Office Manager
TGende@absenv.com

Lindsay Brown
Office Admin
LBrown@absenv.com